Blog
Mailerr Review (2026): Features, Pricing, and Honest Verdict

Mailerr Review (2026): Features, Pricing, and Honest Verdict

Last Updated on: Oct 25, 2026
•
5 min read
Summarize with

Mailerr's Business plan gives you 30 mailboxes, up to 10 domains, warmup and 3,000 lead validations for $100 a month. For one bill, that covers much of what a cold email setup needs. 

What's harder to find is the information you'd usually check before paying. Mailerr doesn't say whether its mailboxes run on Google Workspace, Microsoft 365, or its own servers. I couldn’t find a single review from someone who's used it, and if it doesn’t work out, you won’t get your money back. 

I reviewed every feature, plan, and FAQ answer to fill that gap. I priced each plan at real mailbox counts, flagged the hidden limits, and listed what to ask Mailerr before you buy.

If you'd rather know your mailbox provider upfront, I'll also compare Primeforge and show where Mailerr still costs less.

Table of Contents

TL;DR: Mailerr review

  • Mailboxes, warmup and lead validation on one bill.
    ‍
  • Plans cost $40, $100, or $360 a month.
    ‍
  • The mailbox provider is never named.
    ‍
  • "Unlimited mailboxes" stops at 10, 30, or 100.
    ‍
  • Warmup and blacklist monitoring show no numbers.
    ‍
  • No public reviews and no refunds.
    ‍
  • No API, pre-warmed mailboxes, or named export tools.
    ‍
  • Primeforge is a better alternative, with named Google and Microsoft mailboxes.

Mailerr review: What you get vs what you don't

Feature Mailerr Primeforge
Mailbox type Not stated Google Workspace and Microsoft 365
Price per mailbox $3.33 to $4.00, warmup included $3.50 to $4.50, warmup separate
Warmup Basic or advanced, neither explained Through Warmforge, set per mailbox, free with Salesforge
Lead validation 100 to unlimited a month, by plan Contact validation in Salesforge
Pre-warmed mailboxes Not offered Available on Google and Microsoft
Export to sending tools Tools not named Salesforge, Warmforge, Smartlead, Instantly, Lemlist, EmailBison, Reply.io, Snov.io, Woodpecker
Connection method Not stated OAuth
API Not mentioned Yes
Domain price $14 to $16 a year $18 a year for .com
Suggested daily sending 30 to 50 per mailbox Around 30 per mailbox
Refunds None Not stated

Mailerr never tells you what kind of mailboxes you’re buying.

That matters more than any feature on the list. If your prospects read their email in Gmail or Outlook, you want your mailboxes on Google Workspace or Microsoft 365 too. 

Mailerr puts it up against Google and Outlook, and claims to have US-based IP addresses. 

Together, those suggest Mailerr runs its own mail servers, so I’d ask support to confirm before paying.

domains and mailbox counts in Mailerr
This image shows domains and mailbox counts in Mailerr

The validation is what I’d use most. Bounces burn a fresh domain faster than anything else, and here I can clean a list before it reaches a new mailbox. It only marks addresses valid or invalid, though, so catch-alls are still my call.

Each mailbox has its own sender name, photo, and AI avatar. Every client gets a separate workspace, and invoices generate themselves, which saves time if I bill clients for their sending infrastructure.

Mailerr falls short on deliverability, which is the main reason to buy it in the first place.

I don’t know what my emails send from. Mailerr doesn’t say whether its mailboxes run on Google, Microsoft, or its own mail servers. Inbox placement depends heavily on that, so I can’t predict how my emails will land until I’ve already paid.

The warmup is confusing. The lower plans get “basic,” Enterprise gets “advanced,” and the warmup screen is just an on switch and a rising line with no numbers. I’d have no way to tell when a mailbox is ready for real volume.

Monitoring has the same problem. Mailerr promises to watch for blacklists, spam reports, and bounces, but there’s no screen that shows any of it. If a domain got blacklisted mid-campaign, I’d probably notice from my reply rate before Mailerr told me.

“Unlimited mailboxes” is a little confusing too. Plans stop at 10, 30, or 100; extras cost $4 or $3.50 each, and Solopreneur doesn’t offer extras at all.

A few gaps would affect how I plan a launch:

  • There are no pre-warmed mailboxes, so every new domain starts from zero.
    ‍
  • The supported sending tools aren't named, and neither is the connection method.
    ‍
  • I couldn't find an API, so I'd create mailboxes manually.
    ‍
  • There are no refunds, so I wouldn't get my money back for the wrong plan or a bad month.

Primeforge answers the question Mailerr leaves open. Here's how they compare.

What users are saying about Mailerr in 2026

New tools often launch without reviews, so that alone isn't a warning sign. But Mailerr offers no refunds, meaning you can't treat the first month as a trial. 

Nobody has publicly shared whether mailboxes arrive on time, warmup works, or support helps with blacklisted domains.

What I'd ask before paying

Mailerr welcomes questions before you buy. I'd get these answers in writing:

  1. Are these Google Workspace, Microsoft 365, or Mailerr's own mailboxes?
    ‍
  2. What's the difference between basic and advanced warmup?
    ‍
  3. How will I find out if a domain gets blacklisted?
    ‍
  4. Which sending tools can I export to, and how do they connect?
    ‍
  5. What happens to my mailboxes if I cancel?

My hands-on experience with Mailerr

Mailerr has no trial, so I couldn't log in and explore it. Instead, I planned a real setup on paper for an agency running three clients across 30 mailboxes. Then I checked every plan, screen, and FAQ answer against it. 

Mailerr Homepage
This image shows the Mailerr Homepage

Here's what I found.

1. My 30 mailboxes fit the Business plan, but I run short on domains

Business gives me 30 mailboxes for $100 a month, covering my setup exactly. It also limits me to 10 domains, so I'd need 3 mailboxes on each domain.

If I wanted to spread the risk with 2 mailboxes per domain, I'd need 15 domains. I couldn't find whether Business lets me buy more. Each domain also costs $15 a year, adding another $150 annually for 10 domains.

2. A fourth client moves me to a plan costing over three times more

Business includes 3 workspaces, one for each client. Once I sign a fourth, the next plan offering more workspaces is Enterprise at $360 a month.

Enterprise also offers worse value per mailbox at $3.60 compared with $3.33 on Business. It only works if I use most of its 100 mailboxes. I'd ask support whether I could add a workspace without upgrading.

3. My validations run out in about two weeks

Sending 30 emails daily from each mailbox gives me 900 emails a day. With a three-step sequence, that's around 300 new prospects per working day. Business includes 3,000 monthly validations, so I'd use them in about 10 working days.

CSV upload for bulk lead validation in Mailerr
This image shows the CSV upload for bulk lead validation in Mailerr

For the rest of the month, I'd need another verifier or send without checking. Unlimited validation only comes with Enterprise.

4. I can't tell when warmup is complete

Warmup is controlled by one switch. The reputation chart below rises, but it shows no numbers, dates, or targets.

warmup toggle and sender reputation chart in Mailerr
This image shows the warmup toggle and sender reputation chart in Mailerr

Without a score or "ready" signal, I'd have to guess when to launch real campaigns. To stay safe, I'd keep every new mailbox at a low volume for longer than usual.

5. My client billing becomes easier

Mailerr automatically generates invoices and stores the full payment history. If I pass infrastructure costs to clients, I can download the month's invoice instead of creating one myself.

payment history and invoice generation in Mailerr
This image shows the payment history and invoice generation in Mailerr

6. I don't know whether my sending tool is supported

The setup ends with "export to your sending tool," but it never says which tools are supported or whether they connect through OAuth or passwords. If my clients use Instantly or Smartlead, I'd confirm both before paying.

7. Paying yearly saves $60 but limits my flexibility

Annual billing drops Business from $100 to $95 a month, saving $60 a year. With no refunds, that locks me in for a year with an unreviewed provider. I'd pay monthly until Mailerr earned my trust.

Mailerr pricing in 2026

Mailerr has three plans that bundle mailboxes, domains, warmup and lead validation into one monthly price. That makes pricing easy to understand. 

The harder part is finding the right plan once you need more mailboxes than the bundle includes. 

Solopreneur, Business, and Enterprise plans on Mailerr
This image shows the Solopreneur, Business, and Enterprise plans on Mailerr
Plan Monthly Billed yearly Mailboxes Per mailbox Domains Domain price Warmup Validations a month Workspaces Extra mailboxes
Solopreneur $40 $38/month 10 $4.00 Up to 3 $16/year Basic 100 1 Not listed
Business $100 $95/month 30 $3.33 Up to 10 $15/year Basic 3,000 3 $4 each
Enterprise $360 $342/month 100 $3.60 Up to 35 $14/year Advanced Unlimited Unlimited $3.50 each

What I'd pay at different sizes

Here's what each setup costs after adding domains and using the full domain allowance: 

  • 10 mailboxes: Solopreneur costs $40 a month, plus $48 a year for 3 domains. That's about $44 monthly in total.
    ‍
  • 30 mailboxes: Business costs $100 a month, plus $150 a year for 10 domains. That's about $113 monthly.
    ‍
  • 60 mailboxes: Business with 30 extras costs $220 a month. Enterprise would cost $360 for mailboxes I wouldn't use.
    ‍
  • 100 mailboxes: Enterprise costs $360 a month, plus up to $490 a year for 35 domains. That's about $400 monthly.

At most sizes, I wouldn't need a separate warmup tool or verifier, keeping the total lower than it first appears. 

Where the plans catch you out

Extras on Business cost more than the plan's own mailboxes. The 30 mailboxes work out to $3.33 each, while every extra one costs $4. My average cost rises with each addition. 

Enterprise only gets cheaper at 95 mailboxes. Below that, Business with extras costs less. I'd only upgrade sooner for a fourth workspace, unlimited validation, or advanced warmup. 

Solopreneur has no room to grow. I couldn't find an option for extras, so mailbox number 11 means upgrading to Business at more than twice the price. 

Extra mailboxes don't come with extra domains. On Business, 60 mailboxes across 10 domains means 6 per domain. That's heavy sending from each domain, and I couldn't find a way to raise the limit. 

What I'd settle before paying

  • There are no refunds. I'd begin with monthly billing on the smallest workable plan.
    ‍
  • There's no contract. I can cancel monthly, although the material doesn't explain what happens to my mailboxes afterward.
    ‍
  • Domains I buy remain mine. That still applies after leaving, making the $14 to $16 annual price easier to justify.
    ‍
  • Yearly billing saves only 5%. I'd avoid it until the mailboxes proved reliable.

Who Mailerr is built for (and who should look elsewhere)

I'd consider Mailerr if I wanted mailboxes, warmup and list cleaning on one bill, and keeping the setup simple mattered more than knowing the mailbox provider. 

  • I'd use it as a solo SDR running outbound, where $40 covers 10 mailboxes, warmup and an initial batch of validations.
    ‍
  • I'd choose Business if I managed up to three clients and wanted separate workspaces without paying per client.
    ‍
  • I'd value built-in validation if I regularly paid for another verifier before each campaign.
    ‍
  • I'd appreciate automatic invoices if I billed clients monthly for their sending infrastructure.
    ‍
  • I'd buy domains through Mailerr if I wanted to retain ownership after leaving.
    ‍
  • I'd consider Enterprise if I managed nearly 100 mailboxes and needed unlimited validation across several clients.

When to look elsewhere

I'd look elsewhere if I couldn't risk learning the hard way, since Mailerr has no reviews to check or refunds to fall back on. 

  • I'd pass if I needed confirmation that my mailboxes run on Google Workspace or Microsoft 365 before buying.
    ‍
  • I'd look elsewhere if I needed pre-warmed mailboxes to launch a client that week.
    ‍
  • I'd hesitate if I needed a warmup score or blacklist alert before trusting a mailbox with a campaign.
    ‍
  • I'd skip it if I created mailboxes in bulk and needed an API.
    ‍
  • I'd think twice if I expected to sign a fourth client soon, since that raises the price from $100 to $360.
    ‍
  • I'd choose something else if my lists needed catch-all checks rather than a simple valid-or-invalid result.

Best Mailerr alternative: Primeforge

Mailerr leaves one question open that Primeforge answers immediately. What are you sending from? Every Primeforge mailbox uses Google Workspace or Microsoft 365, and you choose the provider for each domain. 

It also covers most of the details I'd want from Mailerr, including where mailboxes go and how the setup scales. 

domains, mailbox slots, and status in Primeforge
This image shows domains, mailbox slots, and status in Primeforge
What I'd want to know before buying Mailerr Primeforge
Which provider my mailboxes run on Not stated Google Workspace or Microsoft 365, chosen per domain
How each domain is set up A workspace per domain Its own Google Workspace or Microsoft tenant
Where I can export Not named Salesforge, Warmforge and 7 named sending tools
How exports connect Not stated OAuth only
How many clients I can run 1, 3, or unlimited, by plan Workspaces per project, domains movable between them
Whether I can automate setup No API mentioned API for domains, mailboxes and exports
How I size my order Fixed bundles Mailbox calculator
Whether I can skip warmup No pre-warmed option Pre-warmed Google and Microsoft mailboxes
Cost of 30 mailboxes $100/month with warmup and validation $105 to $135/month , warmup separate

Why I'd switch

1. I know exactly what I'm sending from

When I connect a domain to Primeforge, I choose Google or Microsoft immediately. Each Google domain gets its own Workspace and Super Admin account, while each Microsoft domain gets its own tenant. 

I can use Google for Gmail-heavy lists and Microsoft for enterprise lists instead of hoping one unnamed provider works for both 

2. My sending tool is on the list before I pay

Primeforge names its export options. They include Smartlead, Instantly, Lemlist, EmailBison, Reply.io, Snov.io, and Woodpecker, plus direct connections to Salesforge and Warmforge. Every connection uses OAuth, so I never paste passwords into a sending tool. For unsupported tools like Mailivery or MasterInbox, I can download a CSV. 

native and CSV export options for mailboxes in Primeforge
This image shows native and CSV export options for mailboxes in Primeforge

3. I size my order from my own numbers

Mailerr offers bundles of 10, 30, or 100 mailboxes. Primeforge's calculator asks how many contacts I want to reach monthly and how many emails each contact receives. It then calculates the required domains and mailboxes. I pay for my campaign instead of the nearest bundle. 

4. Signing a fourth client doesn't change my plan

I create a workspace whenever I add a client and can move domains and mailboxes between workspaces later. If a client leaves or two accounts merge, I can reorganize without rebuilding everything. 

5. I can set up 50 domains without 50 rounds of clicking

The API buys domains, creates mailboxes, purchases pre-warmed mailboxes, and exports everything to Salesforge or Warmforge. It can even retrieve mailbox login codes. If I onboard clients weekly, I'd automate it once instead of repeating the work manually. 

6. I can see my warmup working

After exporting to Warmforge, each mailbox gets individual settings for daily minimums, maximums, ramp-up speed, and reply rate. Placement tests show how many messages reach real Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes. 

Personalized Outbound Strategy

Get The Right Outbound Strategy In Minutes

Enter your email to get a custom plan & stack recommendation for your business

It's being carefully crafted by AI

Please check your mailbox in 5 minutes

Is Mailerr worth it in 2026?

My verdict depends on one answer from Mailerr's support team.

Before buying, email them and ask which mailboxes they provide. If they use Google Workspace or Microsoft 365, Business offers good value for a solo SDR or small agency. Thirty mailboxes with warmup and validation for $100 is difficult to beat. Pay monthly, stay within three clients, and validate lists before each campaign.

If the answer is unclear or Mailerr uses its own servers, I wouldn't run a client campaign through it. With no reviews or refunds, there's nothing else to rely on.

For mailboxes with a known provider, use Primeforge. Choose Google or Microsoft for each domain, export to your sending tool through OAuth, and warm the mailboxes in Warmforge, free when sending through Salesforge.

Scale outreach with real Google and Microsoft inboxes

Set up Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 inboxes faster.
Start with
4.6 rating on G2
Add as a preferred
source on Google